Reign of Glory announce line up change

Reign of Glory announce line up change

DATE: FEB. 26, 2023

One of 2022’s hottest Christian Metal albums debuted from this all star line up entitled Reign of Glory.

The band dropped their debut album ‘All Will Bow’ via Roxx Records to much critical and fan acclaim.

The line up featured legendary Red Sea and Die Happy vocalist Robyn Kyle out front and center. With Roger Dale Martin of Vengeance Rising and Die Happy, as well as Nick Layton of FireWolfe and Jim Chaffin of The Crucified and Deliverance rounding out the line up.

Today we must share a change in the line up as we turn to the next chapter for Reign of Glory. Unfortunately due to family and personal obligations Robyn Kyle must depart the line up as lead vocalist. We wish him well and while we will miss him very much, at this time we are also ready to share with the world an amazing addition to the line up of Reign of Glory!

Please join us as we welcome in to the fold another equally amazing vocalist to the line up! Luke Easter, legendary Tourniquet and solo artist will officially be joining the band. Luke is very well known for his time in Tourniquet and also for his recent debut solo album ‘The Pop Disaster.’

Luke will make his debut with the band this Summer at the Immortal Festival in Ohio! So stay tuned as we enter in to this brand new chapter of a band that’s here to stay… Reign of Glory.