PRIMAL to release “Humachine” on March 24, 2023

PRIMAL to release “Humachine” on March 24, 2023




NoLifeTilMetal Records is proud to announce the CD and vinyl release of PRIMAL's latest release "Humachine."

Primal is made up of Alberto Zamarbide, lead singer of the legendary Argentine bands V8 and Logos; Jorge Iacobellis (Hirax) on drums, Glenn Rogers (Deliverance) on guitars and ‘Killer’ Ceregatti (Steel Vengeance) rounding them out on bass. “Humachine” is the sophomore release from this band of veteran musicians. The bands debut self titled album was released in 2016 to much critical acclaim, and was entirely produced by Iggy Elisabetsky, winner of two Grammy Awards, at D-Organization Studios in Los Angeles, California and mastered by Rob Colwell at Bombworks Studios in Texas.

“Humachine” contains 11 well-structured songs for fans of traditional heavy metal, with a solid rhythmic bass and strong melodies throughout and follows the musical direction of bands debut release. The new album will also be mastered for vinyl and CD by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound.

Earlier this month the first single “Warrior's Code" was released and has been already getting many views and positive feedback.

Warriors Code:

“Humachine” track list:

1. The Cage

2. Humachine

3. Firefight

4. Unleash in Madness

5. End Times

6. Warrior’s Code

7. Savior

8. Infernal Nightmare

9. Betrayal

10. Bantu’s Victory

11. Ever

Presales Begin this Friday February 17, 2023

Release Date: March 24, 2023