Zoo Babies - The Fine Art of Self Destruction [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Steve Curtsinger and Jerry McBroom both left hard rock outfit Bride to do this groove/grunge project. They came up with a mix of Stone Temple Pilots and Nirvana-influenced grunge, with some hardcore and groove rock thrown in.

Track List:

1 Crash
2 Slugfest
3 Go Away
4 Wanna Be
5 Bob
6 Wrong
7 Smile
8 Why
9 P.S. Goodbye
10 My Parade