Zero+onE - III [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Zero+onE is back with their Third album of Industrialized Unblack Metal and once again this is one of the best Industrial Black Metal albums out there. Focusing on the Horrors of War from a Christian Perspective it is for sure a great album for this genre.

Track List:

01. III Intro
02. Zone
03. Cadavers
04. Yashmak Of Lies
05. Kolyma
06. Zion
07. III
08. III Outro