XT - Saved By The Blood [Black LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Band Members:

Bass – Peter Carlsohn
Drums – Mick Nordström
Guitar, Producer – Björn Stigsson
Keyboards – Dan Tibell
Vocals – Sonny Larsson

Track List:

A1 Watchman
A2 The One
A3 I Will Follow You
A4 All Of Your Love
A5 What's Going On
B1 The Last Supper
B2 The Crucifixion
B3 The Resurrection