XIII Minutes - Pre Release EP [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Highly anticipated album coming from XIII Minutes. But what you have here is a limited 4 track pre release EP that just came out in July 2018. This will be a collectors item very soon.

A very limited 100 of these teaser EP's were pressed for promo. Get a copy while you can, one time pressing.

Track Listing:

1. Fragile
2. Machaira
3. This Life
4. Water Vice