Worldview - The Chosen Few [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99

The debut and much anticipated Power Metal release from George Rene Ochoa (Deliverance, Recon) Rey Parra (Sacred Warrior) Johnny Gonzales (Deliverance, Recon) and Todd Libby.

Including some star studded guest appearances from these fine musicians:
Les Carlson (Bloodgood) - Vocals
Jimmy P. Brown II (Deliverance) - Vocals
Oz Fox (Stryper, Bloodgood) - Guitars
Larry Farkas (Vengeance Rising) - Guitars

This may be one of the best Power Metal releases of 2015 period folks, you need to check this one out!

Track List:

“Mortality” (5:37),
“Illusions Of Love” (4:19),
“Back In Time” (5:02),
“The Mirror” (4:56),
“Why?” (3:59),
“Prisoner Of Pain” (5:33),
“Two Wonders: (5:59),
“Walk Through Fire” (3:45),
“The Chosen Few” (6:59),
“The Last Cry” (5:19)