WITHIN SILENCE - Return From The Shadows [New CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Within Silence - Return From The Shadows [New CD]

Artist: Within Silence

Title: Return From The Shadows


Format: CD

Release Date: 2017

Label: Ulterium Records

UPC: 750253122638

Genre: Rock, Heavy Metal

Album Tracks

1. We Are the Ones
2. Heroes Must Return
3. Children of Light
4. Calling from the Other Side
5. In the Darkness
6. The Final Victory
7. You & I
8. Master
9. Return from the Shadows

2017 release. The young, promising melodic metal band Within Silence are finally back with their highly anticipated second album Return From The Shadows! The impressive songwriting and melodies are still there, and together with heavy riffs, symphonic arrangements and epic parts the result is a really impressive album! The album was mixed by Roland Grapow [Masterplan, ex. Helloween] and the artwork was created by Jan Yrlund [Delain, Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani]. Within Silence is a perfect band for fans of melodic metal in general and bands like Theocracy, Stratovarius and Sonata Arctica in particular!