Wicked's End - The Grand Decay [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

This is the brand new 2017 release from Southern California death metal outfit Wicked's End. Just released and now shipping.

Nine brand new blistering tracks from these death metal warriors.

Track Listing:

01. Obliteration
02. Sirenic
03. The Grand Decay
04. New World Sodom
05. Heresy
06. Guardians descent
07. Feast of the Birds
08. Break the Cycle
09. Sickle Hand