Wickeds End - Flood

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99

Release Date (October 4th 2019)

Now Shipping

Welcome to one of the heaviest death metal albums we will release this year! Southern California's very own Wickeds End are set to unveil their latest album 'FLOOD' via Roxx Records this October!

Bold and unashamed these boys hold nothing back and tell it like it is on this new release. Bold lyrics and HEAVY death metal music make for one of the best new releases for 2019! You wont want to miss out on this one! 

Track Listing: 

1. Lukewarm

2. Snuffed In The Womb

3. From Hell You're Sent

4. Value And Truth

5. GBA

6. At The Root

7. Scales

8. Stoner