WHITE HEART - WHITE HEART + 1 Bonus + Trading Card (*NEW-CD, 2021, Retroactive) Featuring David & Dann Huff of GIANT

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99


WHITEHEART - WHITEHEART + 1 Bonus + Trading Card (*NEW-CD, 2021, Retroactive)

*Featuring David & Dann Huff of GIANT

  • Includes foil-stamped White Heart trading card in every CD
  • Part of the Legends Remastered Series
  • 2021 Remaster from Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound
  • Pre-production work that ensures this CD audio version is everything White Heart fans have always wanted!
  • Audio from original source tapes provided by Home Sweet Home's Chris Christian!
  • Michael W. Smith guests on piano
  • Classic line-up featuring the golden throat voice of Steve Green rocking out!
  • 16 page insert with lyrics / jewel case 
  • Featuring a bonus track remix of the classic track "Everyday"
  • The band received a Grammy for this debut album 
  • Thoughtful, insider look for fans written by Home Sweet Home founder, Chris Christian
  • Never-before-seen band photo collage and lyrics
  • Original artwork

White Heart – Billy Smiley, Dann Huff, David Huff, Gary Lunn, Mark Gersmehl, Steve Green

When White Heart hit the scene in 1982, they took their cues from Petra, DeGarmo & Key, Toto, Reo Speedwagon, Chicago, Foreigner, Night Ranger, and Bon Jovi (on Hotline) for three albums. The 1982 self-titled debut + Vital Signs + Hotline all feature elite AOR / commercial rock music with hooks still etched firmly into our brains many decades later! Those three albums feature countless hit singles, dominated radio airplay, set record sales in the CCM market, and made White Heart a household name in Christian homes across the world. Each CD reissue is remastered by Bombworks Sound and features exclusive band photos culled from the Home Sweet Home vaults specifically for these reissues. Using the original source tapes we took great pains to make sure these audio remasters are absolutely perfect with bonus tracks and 12-16 page lyric inserts.  Along with the foil-stamped White Heart trading cards that come with each release, these are truly the ultimate AOR reissues in both sight and sound! 

Hold On 3:37
You're The One 3:56
Listen To The Lonely 3:47
He's Returning 4:23
Carry On 3:56
Guiding Light 3:40
Everyday 4:08
Nothing Can Take This Love 3:40
Black Is White 3:14
Go Down Nineveh 4:30
Everyday (remix bonus track)