We Are Resolute - Shine The Light W.A.R. (2020) BRIDE

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99

Release Date: July 31, 2020 

Roxx Records is excited to announce this next release as we continue our working relationship with Dale Thompson of Bride. For this next chapter we are bringing you a limited edition CD pressing of his latest work with Michigan’s very own We Are Resolute as we release the bands debut full length album entitled ‘Shine The Light’

We Are Resolute is a lot more than just Dale Thompson though, the band features the talents of Bryan Carman handling all the guitars and bass by John Mokma who is also handling all the drums! All three together equals another blistering project fronted by powerhouse Christian rock vocalist Dale Thompson.

Shine The Light features 10 brand new tracks. Check out the first single ‘Mad At God’ now and pre order your copy today.


Release Date: July 31, 2020

Track Listing: 

1. Inside

2. Chaisng Shadows

3. Crazy

4. Shine The Light

5. Your Enemy

6. Dont Listen

7. Why I Cry

8. Mad At God 

9. Kingdom of Heaven

10. We Will See Him