War of Ages - Supreme Chaos [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

We love this band! One of the best Christian Metal releases of 2014! The brand new War of Ages !

"Supreme Chaos" is the sixth studio album for War of Ages and this newest album is their most potent yet. On "Supreme Chaos" the band steps into deconstruction territory, approaching the recording process with a structured plan of "writing metal songs, ripping them apart, and adding powerful new elements." Recorded with Josh Barber at Covenant Studios (Norma Jean, EISM) and mixed by Will Putney (Impending Doom, For Today), it would seem that "Supreme Chaos" got the royal treatment from some of the finest sound engineers in the business.

Track List:

1 From Ashes 3:29
2 Lost In Apathy 3:58
3 Doomsday 3:39
4 Chaos Theory 3:50
5 Lionheart 3:52
6 On Broken Wings 3:55
7 Amber Alert 3:17
8 Renegade 3:14
9 Ecstasy 4:12
10 Still Small Voice 4:14