VOX DEI - Cuenta Regresiva (1999) CD Glory Records

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

RARE CD Spanish Christian Rock at its best! 

This is a hard to find one, you wont find anywhere else and we only have 5 copies! 

If you are a fan of Spanish hard rock and classic hard rock/metal this one is for you!

Track Listing:

1 Rompe Las Cadenas
2 Liberate
3 No Te Rindas
4 Regresa No Tardes
5 Promesas
6 Vida Cristiana
7 Credo
8 Viviras
9 No Te Dejes Morir
10 Promises