Vials of Wrath - Let There Be Light

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

RARE OUT OF PRINT 2013 Black Metal Underground Release 

Remixed and remastered version of the original Vials of Wrath EP originally released on Unblack Metal Scene Records as part of a split with Warfrozen, in 2011.

This long out of print and impossible to find edition includes bonus track The Shadow of Death, which was not on the original EP.

1. Cold Contempt 05:22
2. From The Dead An Army Risen 03:38
3. Rise 05:08
4. Every Knee Shall Bow 04:03
5. The Shadow of Death 04:46
6. Our Final Mourning 02:32