Under Tribulation - Society Lost [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99


Brutal metal band out of Oklahoma. 9 tracks of blistering Christian metal.

Track List:

01. Society Lost
02. Control, Confine And Kill
03. As The Bodies Burn
04. The Body Is Moving
05. To Hell And Back
06. This Unholy Hour
07. The Fall From Grace
08. From The Mouth Of Evil
09. The Denouement