Ultimatum - Heart of Metal [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99



New Mexico thrash metal outfit Ultimatum are celebrating 20 years as a band in 2012 and they just completed recording 4 brand new tracks which are scheduled to be a part of the band's 20th Anniversary release entitled "Heart of Metal: 20 Years of Ultimatum". The remainder of the tracks is a selection of tracks that encompass the band's back catalog as suggested and voted on by their fans. We are very happy to announce the final full track listing as well as the brand new album cover art for the new album!

01. Blood on a Thousand Hills (New 2012 Studio Recording)
02. Scattered (Body Parts) (New 2012 Studio Recording)
03. Hook Line & Sinker (New 2012 Studio Recording)
04. Rip 'n' Tear (New 2012 Studio Recording)
05. Heart Of Metal (Remix 2012)
06. Locked In Chains (Remix 2012)
07. Mortal Stomp (2008) (Remix 2012)
08. Blink (2007) (Remix 2012)
09. Deathwish
10. One For All
11. Into The Pit
12. Temple Of The Spirit
13. Crash Course
14. Never
15. Puppet Of Destruction
16. Gutterbox
17. Darkest Void
18. Symphonic Extremities

In conjunction with the new release and their 20th Anniversary, the band has also just launched a brand new website at www.ultimatum.net Go check it out!