Tourniquet - Gazing at Medusa [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

If you missed out on the kisckstarter campaign now is your chance to get one of the remaining CD copies from that campaign! Get your copy ordered now! Limited copies available!

Nine brand new songs with everything you’ve come to expect from a great Tourniquet album.

Tim Ripper Owens – vocals
Chris Poland – lead guitar
Aaron Guerra – guitars, vocals
Ted Kirkpatrick – drums, bass
Deen Castronovo – guest vocals on title track

Track List:

1. Sinister Scherzo 05:50
2. Longing for Gondwanaland 05:46
3. Memento Mori 04:22
4. All Good Things Died Here 04:52
5. The Crushing Weight of Eternity 06:17
6. The Peaceful Beauty of Brutal Justice 05:06
7. Can’t Make Me Hate You 04:02
8. One Foot in Forever 04:59
9. Gazing at Medusa 04:12