Titanic - Screaming in Silence [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Excellent remastered and re-recorded re-issue of the first classic album of the Christian metal band TITANIC. The drums have been re-recorded by Robert Sweet of STRYPER fame! YEAR: 2010

Track Listing:

1. The Band Plays On
2. Hypnotic
3. Time
4. As I Am
5. See Through My Eyes
6. Carnival of Souls
7. Broken Toys
8. Web Dreams
9. Question
10. Screaming in Silence