Thy Bleeding Skies - Seconds of Immortality

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Artist: Thy Bleeding Skies

Title: Seconds of Immortality

Format: CD

Label: Soundmass

Release Date: 01/12/2014

Catalogue Number: SM035

Condition : Brand New

Track list:

A Second Of Immortality
Simple Excuse
Without Reason
Disciple Of Digital Dawn
The Evidence
Cracked Frozen Shell
Eyes Of October
When Dreams Are Frozen In Time
Prison Of Lies
Deprivation Of Humanity
Doomed To Cry