Through The Clouds - Blinded Minds [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99


Release Date: September 21, 2018
Limited Edition CD Pressing

Roxx Records is pleased to bring you a brand new traditional killer metal band called Through The Clouds. Through The Clouds is a side project featuring members of Hand of Fire and Vintage Machine. The band is a combined effort featuring players in both the US and Brazil with Tiago De Souza (Hand of Fire / Perpetual Paranoia) and Paulo Lima (Vintage Machine / Rocklass). This special release is an outlet for the band to focus on music heavily influenced in the classic to power metal style.


Pick up your copy of this new ten track release today and get ready to rock with nine brand new tracks. Check out this track listing?.

Track Listing

01. Crossfire
02. Blinded Minds
03. Make Your Choice
04. Better Way
05. Lost
06. Unforgiven
07. Hard Times
08. Wondering
09. Blinded Minds (Reprise)

The debut album will be released on Limited Edition CD pressing worldwide on September 21st.