Thresher - Here I Am (2021 LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99



Release Date: February 12, 2021

Packaging: Roxx 100 Series - Full LP Jacket w/lyric insert


Thresher - Here I Am on Vinyl LP for the very first time EVER! If you are a fan of classic Christian thrash metal you do not even need to read any further on this one! You already know how clasisc this release is and to be released on CD and Vinyl for the first time ever! Oh man that is crazy! 

This brand new vinyl LP was meticulously remastered by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound and you have never heard these tracks sound so good! 

But wait! There's more! Scott Waters of No Life Til Metal Graphics cleaned up the artwork on this one and did a killer lay out with tons of photos, memorabilia and lyrics inside this one!  It looks killer! 

Track Listing:

Side A

A1. Sanctuary 

A2. Faith Awaken

A3. Amazing Grace

A4. Raptor

Side B

B1. Here I Am 

B2. Altar of Sacrifice

B3. Death to Asherah

B4. One Way Out