Thrashmageddon Volume I [Compilation] [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99


Official Release Date or Street date for digital and CD retail sales is November 26, 2013!

If you order directly from Roxx here, your orders will ship now!

Roxx Records and Metal for a Dark World Records have teamed up to bring you a very special compilation that will thrash the denim and leather right off of you!

Thrashmageddon Volume 1 is destined to become a thrash classic for years to come!

Featuring some of the best new thrash metal out there and even a couple surprises!
Including the brand new lead off track from classic thrashers DELIVERANCE by way of a previously unreleased demo version of the track "The Annals of Subterfuge" which is soon to be released on their brand new and final album entitled "Hear What I Say!".

As well as some classic new tunes from Join The Dead, Ultimatum, Tsavo Inc, Boarders, Step Cousin and many more! Check out the complete track listing?.

1. Deliverance - The Annals of Subterfuge 
2. Join the Dead - Idol Faith
3. Ultimatum - Blood on a Thousand Hills
4. Tsavo Inc. - Immunodeficiency
5. Boarders - IV Reich
6. Kyrius - Cara a Cara (Face to Face) (Previously Unreleased)
7. Step Cousin - Bitter Reminder
8. Disaffection - Prepare to Die (Previously Unreleased)
9. Divulgence - The Swarm of Eden
10. Last Rites - Wisdom of Job
11. Puritan - Faixa De Gaza
12. Supresion - Total Thrashing
13. Truster - A.C.D. (Attack Against The Devil)
14. Temple of Blood - Fearsome Warrior (Remastered)
15. Spirit?s Breeze - Another Day
16. ESDRASH - Suicidio N.E.L.S
17. Moshketeers - Internal Torment (Previously Unreleased)

There you have it 17 rock your face off, metal melting thrashterpieces! And if you noticed the last track is a Long Lost never before released classic track from one of the best underground thrash bands in the scene back in the late 80's, none other than the Moshketeers!

This album will be available in a strictly Limited Edition one time only pressing CD