The Thomas Thompson Earth Project - Systematic Brain Drain (2021) 3rd Release

  • Sale
  • $10.00
  • Regular price $14.99




The Thomas Thompson Earth Project started off with great success and critical acclaim after their debut and sophomore albums released last year on Roxx Records. And now they are back with their third album and this one takes the band to an even heavier level and again features legendary Bride frontman Dale Thompson (Bride) on Lead Vocals. 

The new album ‘Systematic Brain Drain’ features 12 new blistering tracks for all to enjoy and features some of the heaviest riffs these guys have recorded. Dale Thompson shines again out front gives an amazing vocal performance and some of his heaviest vocals as well.

Stay tuned as we get ready to launch pre orders this Friday and release this one to the world on September 3rd 2021


Check out the single ‘Own Worst Enemy’


Track Listing:

1. Own Worst Enemy

2. Fall Upon The Rock

3. All Things Return

4. Game Changer

5. Cast Them Out

6. Skeleton Bones

7. New Day

8. Overcoming Evil

9. Systematic Brain Drain

10. Losing Control

11. Save One

12. My Darkest Hour