THEOCRACY - Theocracy S/T CD

  • Sale
  • $15.99
  • Regular price $18.99

The self-titled debut album from Theocracy has been out of print for several years, and fans have constantly asked for a re-issue. In order to improve upon the drum machine and amateur production of the original release without losing the charm of the recordings, Theocracy drummer Shawn Benson recorded drums on all tracks, while nothing else was re-recorded. Matt completely re-mixed the album, with the mastering handled by Mika Jussila.

Theocracy - Theocracy [New CD]

Artist: Theocracy

Title: Theocracy

Condition: NEW Sealed

Format: CD

Release Date: 2013

Label: Ulterium Records

UPC: 4018996237351

Genre: Heavy Metal

Album Tracks

1. Prelude
2. Ichthus
3. The Serpent's Kiss
4. Mountain
5. Theocracy
6. The Healing Hand
7. Sinner
8. New Jerusalem
9. The Victory Dance
10. Twist of Fate