The Blessed - Remember [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

Brand new death metal release from Soundmass just imported in to the US

Limited copies available.

The Blessed ‎– Remember
Label: Soundmass ‎– SM047
Format: CD, Album
Released: 07 Sep 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Death Metal

1 Children Of God
2 Cross Of Christ
3 Jesus Says
4 Remember (The Demons Also Believe and Shudder)
5 Wake Up
6 Salvation
7 Coming
8 Trials
9 Arise From The Dead

Includes a 20 page booklet full of custom artwork by Vladimir Prokofiev.

Barcode: 192914444053