• Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

2019 (early 2020) Re-mastered CD
Hand Numbered (LOW Numbers all under 30)
Limited to 500
2019 Alone Records
The album also includes a cover of "Forbidden Evil."

2019 remastered version, limited to only 500 and eac hand numbered. Numbers start as low as #006 and all numbers are UNDER 30. This is the REMASTERED 2019 Alone Records pressing of "Overlord", expertly remastered and greatly improved by Jamie King (WATCHTOWER, AYREON, CANVAS SOLARIS, etc.). This is an acclaimed Thrash/Power Metal onslaught that is sure to please fans of MEGADETH, JUDAS PRIEST, ANNIHILATOR, TESTAMENT, IRON MAIDEN, HELSTAR, FORBIDDEN, and other classic 80s metal acts.. Features a cover version of the Forbidden classic "Forbidden Evil". The CD is in stock and available NOW to ship.

"I can't stop listening to this CD!" - Metal to Infinity Webzine

"... I loved every note from note # 1 till the last one ... " - Metal Core zine

"Highly recommended." - AngelicWarlord.com

"Definitely another thumbs up for this great band." - Alternative Zine

Jim Mullis Vocals, Guitars
Matt Barnes Guitars, Vocals (backing)
James Lewis Bass
Lance Wright Drums

1. Descent into Treachery 00:42
2. Behind the Inverted Star 03:03
3. Summon the Accused 03:43
4. Fearsome Warrior 03:00
5. Illusion of Control 04:59
6. Black Day of Execution 04:25
7. Pawn of the Liar 03:02
8. Harbinger 03:17
9. Forbidden Evil (Forbidden cover) 05:43
10. Anthem to the Unseen 04:12
11. The Return 03:52