SWINGLE AND THOMPSON ORDAINED - When 2 Worlds Collide (2023) CD (FFO: Bride, Stryper)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99




Randy Swingle and Dale Thompson are at it again and this time they are kicking of 2023 with their much anticipated third release for Roxx Records. This time the band takes you on one of their heaviest journeys to date with “When 2 Worlds Collide”

Dale Thompson is back at the helm fronting this new release with power and emotion, coupled with some of the best instrumentation and music courtesy of Randy Swingle. Thirteen brand new, blistering tunes, get ready for another killer release that will be on your radar and in your players throughout 2023 and beyond.

Check out the debut single “Hail With Blue Flamez”

Hail With Blue Flamez: https://youtu.be/DEw6pFNKgeg

Pressing Information: Jewel case edition, Limited Edition 300 piece pressing, 12 page booklet, lyrics, liners, new album design

Track Listing: 

1. Hail With Blue Flamez!

2. Break Neck Speed

3. When 2 Worlds Collide

4. Fierce Windz

5. Storm The Gatez of Heaven, Smash The Gatez of Hell

6. Heavenz Brightness

7. Playing With Fire

8. Dynamite Fire Power

9. Dangers Edge!

10. Lightning Strikes!

11. Love Is Stronger Than Death

12. Beyond The Starz

13. Rivers of Brightness