Steve Scott - Emotional Tourist A Retrospective [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

A very cool and out of print retrospective from the one and only Steve Scott entitled Emotional Tourist: A Steve Scott Retrospective.

15 classic tracks from Steve Scott here packaged in a jewel case with a 6 page insert with all the lyrics enclosed. Great album and now out of print.

Track List:

1 Different Kind Of Light
2 Emotional Tourist
3 Ghost Train
4 Not A Pretty Picture
5 Love In The Western World
6 Sound Of Waves
7 Shadowplay
8 Farthest Star
9 Come Back Soon
10 Empty Orchestra
11 This Sad Music
12 No Memory Of You
13 Beneath The Skin
14 Slow Motion Reflections
15 Resurrection Of The Body