Sombrance - Through Waterless Places [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Check out the brand new EP from Sombrance which was just released!

Brand new 5 blistering tracks from the guys in Sombrance, and you Deliverance fans should take note that Jimmy P Brown did the mastering on this album!


Track List:

1. Rising
2. Crown On a Cross
3. All I Want To Know
4. Sunswept
5. Shades of Heaven