Signum Regis - Through the Storm [New CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99



New sealed copies

Through The Storm' is a new 6 track EP from the melodic metal band Signum Regis. The new Signum Regis vocalist Mayo Petranin handles all the vocals on this recording, compared to their latest concept album 'Exodus' that involved many different vocalists. There are four new tracks on the EP, as well as a re-recorded version of 'All Over The World' from their debut album, and a cover version of the Yngwie Malmsteen classic 'Vengeance/Liar'. The mastering was handled by Jacob Hansen [Volbeat, Amaranthe, Evergrey] and the artwork was created by Jan Yrlund [Delain, Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani].

Track Listing

1.1 Living Well 1.2 Through the Desert, Through the Storm 1.3 My Guide in the Night 1.4 Come And Take It 1.5 All Over the World 1.6 Vengeance/Liar