Shining Force - By The Blood

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99

This is a brand new 2019 independent release from the band Shining Force. I remember how I was introduce to these guys through Dale Huffman, he turned us on to a lot of great Christian Metal and Shining Force was one of those bands! I was excited to see they had a new album out! 

We were able to secure some of the bands last copies of their 'Limited Edition' version. The standard version comes in a cardboard slipcase sleeve, so if you want the full on Limited Edition jewel case edition with 12 page booklet you want this version! 

Check out this cool animated video for the title track 'By The Blood'

Track Listing:

1. By the Blood 03:25
2. Lay It Down 03:42
3. Resist the Devil 03:52
4. Demon Fighter 03:49
5. Sin No More 03:07
6. The Rising 00:47
7. Resurrected 03:35
8. Megiddo 08:01
9. Rapture 03:52
10. Millennial Reign 02:05

Total Playing Time: 36:15