SEVERED ANGEL - S/T debut release (CD) 2023 FFO: Iron Maiden, Ghost

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

NLTM DISTRO continues our hand selected heavy metal distribution style with this killer new release from SEVERED ANGEL

From the Northeastern US comes this killer new melodic, metal banc Severed Angel.

Wayne Noon and Lou Mavs started releasing covers for the critically acclaimed Rat Salad Review & Friends Cover Series. Wayne (drums - Project Resurrect) then united with Lou (guitars), George Dimitri (bass - Timeless Haunt), vocalist Alex Repetti (Infinite Spectrum), and keyboardist Marc Muchnik (The Nightmare Stage), and Severed Angel was born.

This limited edition CD version contains exclusive tracks not available on the Bandcamp Digital Release. The CD will contains 6 bonus tracks, which are all of the bands singles released prior to the album, including their cover of Ghost's "Square Hammer."

Check out the track 'In The Red'

The self-titled debut full-length from Severed Angel complete track listing...
1. Introspection 01:26
2. In The Red 04:22
3. Dogs of War 03:55
4. Severed Angel 02:10
5. A New Beginning 05:34
6. Wide Awake in Screamland 05:08
7. Attachment Unavailable 05:25
8. Number 8 04:48
9. With Wings Anew 07:16
10. Square Hammer (Ghost Cover)
11. A Fate Worse Than Death
12. Run and Hyde
13. Bump in the Night
14. Mt. Cyanide
15. Professor Finch

Release Date: May 2, 2023

All songs written by Severed Angel

Severed Angel:
Alex Repetti - Vocals, Guitar, Production, Engineering
Lou Mavs - Guitars, Vocals
George Dimitri - Bass Guitar
Marc Muchnik - Keyboards
Wayne Noon - Drums

Special Guests:
Ralph Viera (Thrash or Die, Combat) - Narration on "Introspection"
Gail Bourque - Vocals on "Severed Angel" and "A New Beginning"

Mastered by Joel Wanasek