Seventh Power - Eternal Power

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

What we have here is a special release from Bill Menchen and The Seventh Power! This was just released and features Robert Sweet of Stryper drumming on every track on this Epic Power Metal release!

Bill plays all other instruments and handles vocals which are very Ozzy like for those Ozzy fans!

This CD was printed in a VERY limited quantity and we recently found a handful so get one quick! If you are a Stryper fan, Bill Menchen fan or Christian Metal fan you will want one of these in your collection before they are gone!

This new album has 10 blistering metal tracks....

1. Bow Down
2. Eternal Power
3. Godbleed
4. In the beginning
5. Majesty on high
6. New creation
7. Peace I leave with you
8. Set free
9. Tetelestai
10. We sail

We even have a few extra special copies signed on the front cover by Robert Sweet and Bill Menchen. Be sure and select the correct variant to get a signed copy.