Seven Angels - Faceless Man [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.99

Great power metal from Brazil here with this band.

Track List:

1. Handful of Sand, A
2. Beyond the Dark Side of the Moon
3. Nothing Besides Dust
4. Walking Over All the Seas
5. Faceless Man
6. Unseen Truth
7. Daydream
8. Nobody Wants to Live Alone
9. From Now to Eternity