Sandi Patty - Christmas Blessings [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

(New York, NY - September 8, 2014) Grammy Award Winning Contemporary Christian Music Superstar Sandi Patty has announced the release of her holiday album, Christmas Blessings. Available at Target on November 2nd. The album includes brand new recordings and original arrangements of Christmas classics and will feature "The Little Things", an original song co-written by Patty.

In addition, Patty will tour the country when her Christmas Blessings Tour kicks off on November 21. The tour will make 15 stops in cities coast to coast for over 20 performances. Patty will also be spreading the good news of clean water solutions provided by Water4 throughout the most needed areas of the world. For more information, visit

Sandi Patty is the most awarded female vocalist in contemporary Christian music history, with five Grammy Awards (including Best Pop Gospel Album), four Billboard Music Awards and 40 Dove Awards during her illustrious 30-year career. She has sold more than 11 million records, with three certified platinum and five certified gold, earning her the name "The Voice." In 2004, she was inducted into Gospel Music Hall of Fame and in addition to presenting at this year's Dove Awards Patty is nominated yet again for Inspirational Album of the Year for Everlasting.

Christmas Blessings Includes:

1. Angels We Have Heard on High
2. O Holy Night
3. The Little Things
4. The Christmas Song
5. Mary, Did You Know?
6. I Heard The Bells on Christmas Day
7. Christmas Time Is Here/O Christmas Tree w/Jim Brickman (Target Exclusive)
8. What Child Is This?
9. Joy To The World
10. Sleigh Ride
11. Some Children See Him
12. Go Tell It On The Mountain (Target Exclusive)
13. Auld Lang Syne
14. Count Your Blessings