Saint - Broad is the Gate [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

Just got these in some of the very last copies directly from the band!

Original release date November 2014

Featuring new comers vocalist Brian Phyll Miller and Christian Metals newest guitar legend Mathew P. Smith. If you love Heavy Metal, you'll love Saint!!!!

Track Listing:

1. Broad is the gate
2. Hero
3. We all stand
4. Demon pill
5. We will fight
6. Who you are
7. Reach the sky
8. Never same
9. Metal cross

6 Panel wallet with full color Compact Disc