Rising Within - S/T E.P. 2021 debut CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99

Brand new just released debut EP

independent release. Limited copies available

if you like your metal with bold Christian lyrics you will love this one.




1. Intro (The Call)

2. The Light

3. Fighting for Souls

4. The War Inside

5. He Is

6. Forgiven