REVELATION - Spiritual Wind (Limited Edition Vinyl) 2021 - 200 Piece Pressing

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Revelation 'Spiritual Wind' just released on a VERY limited edition vinyl pressing.

PRESSING INFORMATION: 200 Units World Wide, First 100 Come With An 8x10 Band Photo.

ALL of our copies will include the 8x10 photo

Release Date: May 7, 2021

This limited vinyl edition of "Spiritual Wind" was specifically mastered for the format by Rob Colwell at Bombworks Sound, so no recycled CD master here. Pressing is strictly limited to 200 units "worldwide". The first 100 units come with an 8x10 band photo. All copies will come with a hand numbered Certificate of Authenticity.

1. Running Scared
2. Johnny
3. Children Of The City Nights
4. Spiritual Wind

1. Young Warrior
2. Fortress
3. Hunting The Devil
4. Good Cause

*Also Available: CD+DVD Deluxe Edition*