Rev Seven - Heaven [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

This is the brand new Rev Seven album just released independently by Bill Menchen. It features a selection of tracks completely re-recorded with very special guest drumming from Robert Sweet of Stryper on all tracks.

Packaging: Jewel Case
Insert: 4 Panel Insert w/lyrics
Catalog: N/A

Track Listing:
1. 2025
2. Cast Down Crowns
3. Father of Lights
4. Fire
5. Harm's Way
6. Love
7. Power & Authority
8. Sabbath Breaker
9. Sweet and Sour
10. Tell
11. Tomorrow
12. Who is to come