PYLON - The Armoury of God (CD) New and Sealed 2011

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

recently found 10 in stock

PŸLON is a Doom Metal trio, formed in 2002, and after the successful “Doom” as the second part of their album-trilogy, the band would release the third and final part, entitled “Armoury Of God”, demonstrating the strong Christian themes. “Armoury Of God” contains 11 tracks, full on doom with tortured riffs, faithful to Pentagram and Black Sabbath complete with overtones of classic Ozzy vocals holding down the reigns.

Track Listing: “The First Church” (8:04), “The Worm Within” (5:27), “In From The Funeral Fields” (6:16), “Gravestar” (9:23), “Hollow Sky” (8:45), “Cosmic Treasure” (3:00), “I Lyki Stin Kardia Mou” (1:38), “Hunter Angels” (5:47), “In Serpent Tongues” (6:17), “Somewhere In Nowhere” (4:30), “Death Is All Around” (7:31)

Matt Brand - Lead Vocals & Guitars
Jan Thomas - Bass & Acoustic Guitars
Andrea J.C. Tinner – Drums

Additional Musicians
Vale Baumgarnter – Guitars
Andy Dormann - Guitars