• Sale
  • $3.99
  • Regular price $4.99


Release Date: November 17, 2023


Roxx Records is bringing you volume 2 of our brand new compilation series. We work with many wonderful bands both of days gone by and brand new music and artists! So lets celebrate the music and ministries of these killer bands both Past & Present as we bring you "Preachers of the Underground - Volume 2: Not Today Satan I Wanna Rock"

Volume 2 celebrates the class of 2023 with a selection of some of the recent reissues we brought back to life, and also celebrates the new music of our Roxx Records Roster, and even some exclusives. We hope you enjoy it as much as we do! 


Volume II
'Not Today Satan I Wanna Rock'
A Roxx Records Sampler


Preachers Exclusives…

  1. The Sacrificed - Deceiving The Very Elect (6:45) previously unreleased
  2. Motivik – Dethroned (3:30) previously unreleased (hidden track)
  3. Pike/Gaines – Future World (3:37) previously unreleased
  4. The Thomas Thompson Earth Project – In This I’m Living (3:06) previously unreleased 

Take a listen to the old school preachers… 

  1. Stairway – Battle of Heaven [Taken from the remaster No Rest : No Mercy] (5:20)
  2. Soldiers of Light – Defenders [Taken from the remaster Defenders] (4:38)
  3. Chosen Stranger – He Wont Hurt You [Taken from the remaster Chosen Stranger] (4:28)
  4. Minier – Do Not Be Deceived [Taken from the remaster ReTooled] (4:09)
  5. Exodus A.D. – Alright [Taken from the remaster Anthology Volume I] (4:24)

And then let’s hear from the new school preachers…

  1. Deny The Fallen – Live Again [Taken from the new album Echo Chamber] (4:48)
  2. Applehead – Down [Taken form the album The Lighter Side of the Apple] (4:45)
  3. Testimony of Apocalypse – Dead Man Walking [Taken from the album The Offering] (4:23)
  4. Crucible Divine – Vitim of Society w/Tim Gaines [Taken from the album Righteous Crusade] (5:34)
  5. Ritual Servant – Lazarus [Taken from the new album Albus Mendicium] (5:31)
  6. Preterist – Blood Moon Rising [Taken from the new album Blood Moon Rising] (6:26)
  7. Vultures Gathering – In Plain Sight [Taken from the album The Hunt] (6:10)
  8. Defector – Fire By Night [Taken from the previously unreleased album Fire By Night] (4:55)


For Full release details on any of these titles visit us at