ZION - Rock For Eternity (CD) Import from Mexico

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

We acquired a few very cool CD's as a part of a trade from Mexico

We think they are very rare as we can not find out much about any of these. 

This one is in a 4 panel digipack

Limited to only 5 cooies


Track Listing

1. Rock For Eternity

2. Your Love

3. Jesus Loves

4. Full of Fire

5. You Need Jesus

6. Joy of the Lord

7. Discontented Man

8. One Solitary Life

9. Time is Running Out

10. Never Had The Chance