PETRA - Rainbow Music Hall '82 (CD) Import from Mexico

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99


We acquired a few very cool CD's as a part of a trade from Mexico

We think they are very rare as we can not find out much about any of these. 

This one is in a 4 panel digipack

Limited to only 5 copies

Recorded in Denver, CO on March 20, 1982

Track Listing

1. Introduction by Barry McGuire

2. Chameleon

3. Never Say Die

4. Angel of Light

5. The Coloring Song

6. For Annie

7. The Medley

8. Praise Ye The Lord

9. Without Him We Can Do Nothing