Petra - Power of Praise [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Album Features
UPC: 080688625320
Artist: Petra
Format: CD
Release Year: 2003
Record Label: Word Distribution
Genre: Contemp. Christian, Gospel

Track Listing
1. Ancient of Days
2. We Need Jesus
3. Salvation Belongs to Our God
4. Lord, I Lift Your Name on High
5. Jesus, Jesus, Glorious One
6. In the Likeness of You
7. I Waited For the Lord
8. I Will Celebrate / The Spirit Of The Lord
9. Holiest Name, The
10. I Love You, Lord
11. We Exalt Thee
12. I Will Sing Praise
13. We Hold Our Hearts Out to You
14. Creed