Pantokrator - Aurum [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.99

The re-release of Pantokrator‘s album “Aurum” released on October 28 2014.

The bonus tracks alone are totally worth getting this! This cd includes the bonus tracks "Leviathon" and "The Initiation".

1. Cold of Havilah
2. Nephilim
3. Words of Agur
4. From the north clothed in gold
5. Where lilith found her peace
6. The order of Melchisedec
7. King of Babylon
8. The madness of Nebuchadnezzar
9. Thy feeble flame
10. The hidden treasure
11. Leviathan (Bonus Track)
12. Initiation (Bonus Track)