O.C. Supertones - Revenge of... [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Track Listing
1. Wake Me up on Time
2. Where I Find You
3. We Shall Overcome
4. Transmission
5. Prince of Peace
6. Shepard Is the Lamb, The
7. Everything's Broken
8. Kingdom, The
9. Faith of a Child
10. Cult of Cool
11. I Will Follow
12. Dream of Two Cities

Producer: Mark Lee Townsend, The O.C. Supertones
Distributor: EMI Music Distribution
Recording Type: Studio
Recording Mode: Stereo
SPAR Code: n/a

Album Notes
The O.C. Supertones: Mojo (vocals, Moog synthesizer); Ethan Luck (guitar, background vocals); The Chief (trumpet, background vocals); Dani Spencer (trombone, background vocals); Chris Beaty (bass guitar); Johnny Zero (drums, percussion).
Additional personnel: John Davis (guitar, piano, Hammond b-3 organ, background vocals).