NOT OF THIS WORLD - Never Forget (2022 CD) featuring Kings X, Dream Theater, Bride members

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99


RELEASE DATE: September 30, 2022


FEATURES: Dale Thompson (Bride) Derek Sherinian (Dream Theater) Ty Tabor (Kings X)

Not Of This World is an exciting new project featuring music written and performed by Clay Ashbrook, with vocals and lyrics by Dale Thompson of Bride with and  guest appearance on several tracks by Derek Sherinian of Dream Theater and Sons of Apollo on keyboards and organs and the project was fully mastered by Ty Tabor of Kings X

This project's genesis is in Clay Ashbrook's living room, where he composed and recorded all the music. Dale Thompson would then take the music and craft lyrics and melodies that fit perfectly within each song. This process started with 2 or 3 songs which expanded to a full albums worth over the last year and a half. This album cannot be defined by any one genre. You will find metal, rock, alternative, acoustic songs and ballads on this album. We are releasing this project in the hopes that people will enjoy the music and find something in the Christ-centered message of the lyrics that speaks to them in some way.

Today we unveil the world premiere music video for the second single and first lyric video entitled “The Last Victim” featuring the video talents of Dave Kruse of KruseFX.

The Last Victim Lyric Video:

Also, back in August we unveiled the debut single entitled “Never Forget” as well as the brand new cover art. “Never Forget” features Derek Sherinian of Dream Theater on organs and keys check it out below.


Pre orders are live now for the first full length release from “Not Of This World” on limited edition CD, and also for digital and streaming outlets. Release Date September 30, 2022

Track Listing:

1. Never Forget

2. Last Victim

3. Heaven and Hell

4. The Redeemed

5. Lord You Know

6. God's On The TV

7. Beyond Infinity

8. Looking For Paradise

9. Distance Between Me And You

10. Inside

11. Roll Away The Stone

12. Perfect Harmony (Bonus Track)