No Life Til Metal Records 2020 Sampler (CD)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00

No Life Til Metal Records 2020 Sampler heading your way this Summer!

That's right! We are very excited to push this one out to the world. The amazing FIRST SAMPLER from NoLifeTilMetal Records. This sampler features tons of new artists and even some classic reissues celebrating some of our finest releases we have done over the past couple years. Maybe even a sneak peek or two of what's to come!

This brand new sampler is being sent out digitally to all of our radio and media partners in an effort to help get some exposure and some airplay on all the cool things we are working on.

In addition we will be pressing a limited cd version that we will also be mailing to some media partners, offering a few for sale on the site, and even giving some away! That’s right throughout the Summer we will be adding copies to new orders placed that purchase a No Life Til Metal Records title while supplies last ($20 or more purchase including shipping)   

Check out this killer track listing….

  1. Madrost - Charring the Rotting Earth
  2. Veil of Deception - Crooked Lines
  3. Hellbender - American Nightmare
  4. Primal - Wisdom
  5. Bangalore Choir - Freight Train
  6. Consecrator - Meaningless
  7. D.T. Seizure - Kraken
  8. Banshee - Taming the Beast
  9. Mass - Fighter
  10. Helix - Whiskey Bent & Hell Bound
  11. Mass - Magic Train
  12. Mass - All That I Needed
  13. Heathens Rage - City Of Hell (Live)
  14. Banshee - Fight
  15. Sircle of Silence - Color Blind
  16. From The Ruins – No Honor
  17. Anger As Art - Race For the War (Bonus Track)