NARNIA - Ghost Town (LP) 2023 Brand New Import for 2023

  • Sale
  • $32.99
  • Regular price $38.99

Release Date - March 17, 2023

Brand New 2023 Release from Christian Metal Legends NARNIA

Black Vinyl Edition with lyric sleeve Limited Edition


Twenty-seven years into a career that continues to grow, Swedish metal band Narnia takes huge steps into an exciting chapter with the new album 'Ghost Town'. The seasoned five-some once again shows how to shape a masterpiece with this melodic metal future classic.

Track Listing: 

Side A

01. Rebel
02. Thief
03. Hold On
04. Glory Daze
05. Descension

Side B

01. Ghost Town
02. Alive
03. Modern Day Pharisees
04. Out of the Silence
05. Wake Up Call

Line up:

Christian Liljegren – Lead vocals
CJ Grimmark – Guitars & backing vocals
Jonatan ”Jono” Samuelsson – Bass, lead & backing vocals
Martin Härenstam – Keyboards
Andreas “Habo” Johansson – Drums